Events

MARCH


Saturday, March 18, 2017

Uncork the Alleghenies
Blair County Convention Center
1 Convention Center Dr
Duncansville, PA 16635
FOR MORE INFO AND TO BUY TICKETS CLICK HERE

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Home and Garden Show
David L. Lawrence Convention Center
1000 Fort Duquesne Blvd
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
FOR MORE INFO AND TO BUY TICKETS CLICK HERE

Friday-Saturday, March 24-25, 2017

Farm to Table Conference
David L. Lawrence Convention Center
1000 Fort Duquesne Blvd
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
FOR MORE INFO AND TO BUY TICKETS CLICK HERE

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Wine Whiskey FoodTruck Fest”alcular”
David L. Lawrence Convention Center
1000 Fort Duquesne Blvd
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
FOR MORE INFO AND TO BUY TICKETS CLICK HERE

Friday, March 31, 2017

Ladies Night Out
Days Inn Butler Conference Center
139 Pittsburgh Rd
Butler, PA 16001
FOR MORE INFO AND TO BUY TICKETS CLICK HERE

 

APRIL


Saturday, April 1, 2017

Pancakes and Booze Art Show
242 51st St
Pittsburgh, PA 15201
FOR MORE INFO CLICK HERE

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Wine on the Lake
Bayfront Convention Center
1 Sassafras Pier
Erie, PA 16507
FOR MORE INFO AND TO BUY TICKETS CLICK HERE

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Mansions on Fifth Wedding Open House
The Mansions On Fifth Luxury Hotel
5105 Fifth Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15232
FOR MORE INFO CLICK HERE

Friday-Sunday, April 7-9, 2017

Steel City Con
Monroeville Convention Center
209 Mall Blvd.
Monroeville, PA
FOR MORE INFO AND TO BUY TICKETS CLICK HERE

Saturday-Sunday, April 8-9, 2017

Nostalgia Fest – Philly
Fisher’s Tudor House
1858 Street Rd
Bensalem, PA 19020
FOR MORE INFO AND TO BUY TICKETS CLICK HERE

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Washington Wild Things Sip Away Tax Day
1 Washington Federal Way
Washington, PA 15301
FOR MORE INFO AND TO BUY TICKETS CLICK HERE

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Erie’s Sip ‘n Shop WineFest
Ambassador Center
7794 Peach St
Erie, PA 16509
FOR MORE INFO AND TO BUY TICKETS CLICK HERE

Friday, April 28, 2017

Oil City Uncorked
Spilling the Beans Gourmet Coffee Shop
2 W Front St
Oil City, PA 16301
FOR MORE INFO AND TO BUY TICKETS CLICK HERE

 

MAY


Friday-Saturday, May 5-6, 2017

Pittsburgh Marathon
FOR MORE INFO CLICK HERE

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Pittsburgh Farmers Market
Market Square
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
FOR MORE INFO CLICK HERE